Barbra StreisandThe Concert (Live at the MGM Grand)

Columbia Music Video – CVD 56381


Act I
01 Overture
02 As If We Never Said Goodbye
03 I'm Still Here / Everybody Says Don't / Don't Rain On My Parade (Medley)
04 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
05 I'll Know
Performer [With]Marlon Brando
06 People
07 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
08 Will He Like Me
09 He Touched Me
10 I'm in the Mood For Love / Speak Low / Guilty (Medley)
11 What is This Thing Called Love?
12 The Man That Got Away
13 On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
Act II
14 Entr'acte
15 The Way We Were
16 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
17 Special Appearance With Linda Richman
Performer [With]Linda Richman, Mike Myers (3)
18 Once Upon A Dream / When You Wish Upon A Star / Someday My Prince Will Come (Disney Medley)
19 Not While I'm Around
20 Ordinary Miracles
21 Evergreen
22 Happy Days Are Here Again
23 My Man
24 For All We Know
Bonus Videos
B1 When the Sun Comes Out
B2 It Had to Be You

Companies, etc.



Running time: approximately 125 min.

© 2004 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Distributed by / Distribué par Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.

DVD clamshell has a clear 'Made in USA' sticker affixed to the back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-56381-9 5
  • Barcode (String): 074645638195
  • Other (ISBN): 0-7389-0374-4
  • Matrix / Runout: DVDL-120490A1 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L332