Elton John - The Red Piano Concert
Elton John - The Red Piano Concert
Artist URL: Elton John
Label: Universal Music DVD Video ‎– 0602527055084
Country: Europe
Released: 2009-05-05
Genre: Rock, Pop
Ranking: 9.0


01 Bennie and the Jets 07:03
02 Philadelphia Freedom
03 Believe
04 Daniel
05 Rocket Man
06 Answer in the Sky
07 Tiny Dancer
08 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
09 Candle in the Wind
10 Pinball Wizard
Written-By – Pete Townshend
11 The Bitch is Back
12 I'm Still Standing
13 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
14 Your Song
15 Documentary
16 The David LaChapelle Films

Companies, etc.



The stunning Red Piano show live from Caesars Palace Las Vegas, featuring David LaChapelle's magnificent stage production.
Extras Tracks
Directed by George Scott for Fuse Films.
Elton John crew interviews and dressing room video by MLB Advanced Media.
Rare and useen footage from backstage at the Red Piano Show in Vegas
The David LaChapelle Films:
Watch the full lenght, full screen David LaChapelle films used as back drop stage projection for 11 tracks in the concert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527055084
  • Label Code: LC00268