Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra - Happy Holiday
Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra - Happy Holiday
Artist: Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra
Country: Europe
Released: 2019-12-23
Genre: Classical, Pop
Ranking: 9.2


01 Silent Night
Veliki Božični Koncert 2011
02 I'll Be Home for Christmas 2:50
03 My One and Only Love 4:42
04 All Things Bright and Beautiful 3:00
05 Shenandoah 3:58
06 Ne prižigaj luči v temi
Composed by Jože Privšek
07 Andry's Mission 3:04
08 Angels Rejoice Birth of Jesus 12:53
09 Little Shepherd 1:20
10 Lili Lili Lye 3:07
11 Holy Mary Born 00:53
12 The Son Who Is Holy 2:47
13 Trumpet Voluntary 3:19
14 Lara's Theme (From 'Dr. Zhivago') 3:07


Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra and Choirs performed in a set of amazing spectacles in Gallus Hall, Cankarjev dom, Slovenia music for celebration and holiday. Enjoy this fine Christmas, swing, jazzy, classical and light classical celebration of extraordinary talent and devotion in magical ten years of our performing in the biggest stage in Slovenia. We wish you Happy Holidays with the vivid and beautiful music of the iconic Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra, soloists and choirs. Our sound master Iztok Zupan remastered and reprocessed all the audio material into the hi-res quality landscape. You can enjoy one hour and a half of the best festive music in the upcoming Christmas and a New Year's Holidays.

Maestro Nejc Bečan
Chorus Master: Erik Šmid, Primož Kerštanj
Solo Saxophone: Jan Kus
Sound Design: Matjaž Culiberg, Mitja Krže, Aleks Pirkmajer
Mastering: Iztok Zupan
Light: Janez Kocjan
Scenography and Design: Jernej Kejžar
Assistant Director: Juš Hrastnik
Concert and Broadcast Director: Primož Zevnik