George Michael and Wham! - Last Christmas

George Michael and Wham! - Last Christmas

Artist: George Michael & Wham!
Label: Sony Music ‎– 19075978832
Country: Europe
Released: 2019-11-08
Genre: Soundtrack
Ranking: 9.2


01 Wham! Last Christmas 4:25
02 George Michael Too Funky 3:46
03 George Michael Fantasy 5:02
04 George Michael Praying For Time 4:41
05 George Michael Faith 3:17
06 George Michael Waiting for That Day 4:52
07 George Michael Heal the Pain 4:46
08 George Michael One More Try 5:50
09 George Michael Fastlove, Pt. 1 5:29
10 Wham! Everything She Wants 5:29
11 Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go 3:53
12 George Michael Move On 4:48
13 George Michael Freedom! '90 6:30
14 George Michael Praying for Time (Live) 5:15
15 George Michael This is How (We Want You to Get High) 4:01

Companies, etc.


Includes the new track This is How (We Want You to Get High).

Everything She Wants is (Remix) 7" Version although not printed on release

George Michael was an English singer, songwriter, record producer, and philanthropist who rose to fame as a member of the music duo Wham! and later embarked on a solo career.
Michael has sold over 115 million records worldwide making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time.
He achieved seven number one songs on the UK Singles Chart and eight number one songs on the US Billboard Hot 100.
He was widely known for his success in the 1980s and 1990s, including Wham! singles such as "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go" and "Last Christmas" and solo singles such as "Careless Whisper" and "Faith".
Michael formed the duo Wham! with Andrew Ridgeley in 1981.
The band's first two albums, Fantastic and Make It Big, reached number one on the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200.
Michael's first solo single "Careless Whisper" reached number one in over 20 countries, including the UK and US.
Michael's debut solo album Faith was released in 1987, topping the UK Albums Chart, and staying at number one on the Billboard 200 for 12 weeks.
Four singles from the album, "Faith", "Father Figure", "One More Try", and "Monkey" reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Barcode: 190759788325